The Talib Kweli wiki last edited by amardilo on 12/20/13 04:11AM View full history




Quality (2002)
The Beautiful Struggle (2004)
Right ABout Now (2005)
Eardrum (2007)

With Mos Def under the group name "Black Star"

Mos Def & Talib Kweli are Black Star (1998) 

With Hi-Tek under the group name "Reflection Eternal"

Train of Thought (2000)
Revolutions Per Minute (2010)   

With Madlib

Liberation (2007)

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.