What Class Have You Put the Most Time Into?

#1 Posted by Mitch0712 (499 posts) -
#2 Posted by rflx (577 posts) -

I'm a Heavy-guy myself. I've put a lot of time into pyro also, and thirdly medic or engineer I think, but Heavy takes the cake. I'm kind of a supporter type player, and I like supporting my team by laying down a steady stream of bullets into the other guys.

#3 Posted by Redbullet685 (6090 posts) -

Spy. I've played over 25 hours on 360.

#4 Posted by MexicanHatBoy (129 posts) -

Medic! I only started playing last week but already like a third of my time is as a Medic. I'm pretty bad at PC games, so going as a class which doesn't rely so much on fine mouse control is definitely a plus.  

#5 Posted by Feanor (1391 posts) -

Demo, best class in the game imo. And it takes a good amount of skill to master.

#6 Posted by Metroid545 (1823 posts) -

SPY ZAPPIN MA SENTRY

engineer is where its at

#7 Posted by Codeacious (960 posts) -

When I first got TF2, I played a LOT of Spy. I have 300+ hours in him. But lately, I've been leaning a lot more towards Scout, even though I have only about 50 hours with him.

#8 Posted by mtosh (118 posts) -
@Redbullet685 said:
" Spy. I've played over 25 hours on 360. "

People still actually play  360 TF2.. lol? 

Anyways, medic all the way =]
#9 Posted by CaptainTightPants (2834 posts) -

I have put the most time in to the spy, second is engineer, third is Scout, fourth Medic and some time into the sniper I think.
 Every other class has less than one hour of play as they are pretty boring in my opinion and I only use them when the situation requires it, otherwise NOPE. 
The spy class though :) it is slowly making Team Fortress 2 my favorite game of all time.  

#10 Posted by animateria (3265 posts) -

Engineer. But to be fair it's better to ask what classes I play the least.

I don't play much of Spy or Sniper. It's just not my thing.

#11 Posted by Redbullet685 (6090 posts) -
@rhk said:
" @Redbullet685 said: