The The Black Eyed Peas Experience wiki last edited by Deathawk on 06/24/13 11:41AM View full history

The Black Eyed Peas Experience is a dance-focused game from Ubisoft that is modeled as the follow-up to Michael Jackson: The Experience. Polygonally rendered versions of the group--the whole group--will appear in the game.

Song List

*=xbox360 exclusive

^=Wii exclusive

  • Boom Boom Pow
  • Call to New York*
  • Disco Club
  • Don't Lie
  • Don't Phunk With My Heart
  • Don't Stop the Party
  • Dum Diddly
  • Everything Wonderful
  • Fashion Beats
  • Hey Mama
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Imma Be
  • Just Can't Get Enough
  • Let's Get It Started
  • Light Up the Night
  • Love You Long Time*
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • My Humps
  • My Style
  • Pump It
  • Rock That Body
  • Shut Up
  • Showdown*
  • Smells Like Funk*
  • Someday
  • Take It Off
  • The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  • The Situation*
  • The Time (Dirty Bit)
  • They Don't Want Music^
  • Whenever

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.