First Skyrim weekend. How many hours did YOU play?

#1 Posted by Galiant (2193 posts) -

So I started playing when I got home on friday night, and now my sunday has come to an end (timezones!). All in all I managed to play 30 hours and I'm currently level 23. I suppose you could say I'm playing the "rogue"-stereotype at the moment. A lot of sneaking, backstabbing and silent bow kills.

I am completely in love with this game and I can't stop thinking about it even when I'm not playing it! I foresee that I'm going to play a lot of Skyrim in the near future.

So how many hours of Skyrim did you play? Is it everything you wanted it to be? Do tell!

#2 Posted by FancySoapsMan (5816 posts) -

Only about 5 hours so far. 

I love it but I'm trying to take my time.

#3 Posted by TaliciaDragonsong (8698 posts) -

I had it since tuesday, but so far my clock's telling me 41 hours.

Yep.

#4 Posted by matt_wickstrom (156 posts) -

I'm about 8 hours in. I'd have liked to play more, but work and family obligations have limited my play time.

#5 Posted by wemibelec90 (1629 posts) -

13 hours so far. Really enjoying it so far. Unfortunately, got into the Old Republic beta this weekend and I felt I needed to try that out enough, cutting into my Skyrim time. Also, my new Premium membership is rather distracting as well. Plan to buckle down tomorrow and put several hours in.

#6 Posted by Jimbo (9800 posts) -

All of the hours.

#7 Posted by DillonWerner (1526 posts) -

36 and counting.

#8 Posted by Dagbiker (6970 posts) -

9 hours but i had to work friday and saturday.

#9 Posted by jelekeloy (456 posts) -

10.4, according to Steam. Probably about an hour less than that though because I had it idling for a while on Friday.

#10 Posted by Moloney (56 posts) -

About 22 hours.

#11 Posted by SerHulse (685 posts) -

When I saw that since Friday I have played 35 hours, I was ashamed of myself, but then I saw my quest log and forgot what I was ashamed about.

#iloveskyrim