The The Majors: Pro Baseball wiki last edited by johnsonic7 on 07/06/15 03:33PM View full history

The Majors: Pro Baseball Features 26 playable teams as well as the ability to play as All American and All National League teams, comprised of real players from the 1992 MLB season. Players can also create their own teams, filling in position from any player in the League. There are three stadiums to choose from including "Blue Sky Stadium", "White Star Dome", and "Red Sun Stadium". Once teams are selected, Players can set the order of their lineup and choose their starting pitcher.

Three stadiums are selectable before an exhibition game.

Acknowledging that it is a handheld game, The Majors: Pro Baseball allows players to choose between playing a 3, 5, 7 or 9 inning game. Players can choose between playing an exhibition game or playing a season of 32, 71, or 162 games.

Music is constantly playing in game, and the songs change depending on whether the player is currently at an advantage or disadvantage. The main menu features a sound test option

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.