No recent wiki edits to this page.

Level Description

Easy 1 - Whipped Frenzy

Easy 2 - Zen Loop

Easy 3 - Paku-Paku

East 4 - Deja Vu

Special 1 - Origin

Players start the level with a higher than normal amount of coins and the monsters drop only gems.

Medium 1 - Splash Damage

Medium 2 - Amidargh!

Medium 3 - X Marks the Spot

Medium 4 - Two Streams

Special 2 -

Hard 1 - Snake Pit

Hard 2 - Racer Gardens

Hard 3 - Open Space

Hard 4 -

Special 3 -

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.