Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

TrackMania² Canyon

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Sep 14, 2011

The long-awaited full sequel to TrackMania is here! Drive fast and drift long in this crazy, physics-based fun racing game. Features gameplay similar to that of previous games in the series. The player can race on various tracks, with the ability to do stunts in various modes.

types of multiplayer tracks that you love/hate

totriz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By totriz

After playing a lot on the GB server there are some tracks that I like a lot, and others that I just don't want to play anymore (and vote accordingly on the server). I wonder if it's just because I'm a noob at trackmania, or if most players feel the same way.

So far the things that I hate the most:

• Slow tracks that require over 40 seconds to finish
    • Tracks that require you to go full speed to make a jump, without a checkpoint near to train said jump.
    • Tracks that are hard to navigate, without direction signs or GPS. I don't mind a hard track, but trying to learn stupid hard tracks in 6 minutes gets boring quickly.

Things I like:

• No drift tracks, once you realize that you are not supposed to drift
    • Short tracks that have a skill obstacle in between (a fast drift section, a wall ride, narrow jump, etc)
    • Long tracks that are FAST

I tried making a track on the editor but got nowhere near a decent track, so maybe I shouldn't complain too much :P

Jimmi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Jimmi

I love high speed drifts, especially really wide one. Tracks under 50 seconds too, under 40 if possible.

panda21

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#3  Edited By panda21