Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Warframe

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Mar 25, 2013

From the studio that co-created the Unreal series comes a free-to-play third-person Loot Shooter pitting a group of superhuman warriors (in advanced exo-armor systems known as "Warframes") against a hostile universe.

Do you play Warframe using m/k or controller?

Zamolxes

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Poll Do you play Warframe using m/k or controller? (195 votes)

Mouse and keyboard 46%
    Controller 31%
    Fight Stick 4%
    Put this field by mistake and dont know how to remove it 19%

I started playing Warframe yesterday and noticed it plays great with a controller.I put over 11 hours into it until now and I didn't feel the need to switch to mouse and keyboard.

The only downside is that the menus are not optimised for a controller so I have to use the mouse for those, but the game itself plays great.

So what are u using, m/k or controller?

• 
    Zamolxes

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

By the way, fight stick is ment as a joke, but it would have worked better if I didnt mess up and added an extra field. One heck of a poll I did.

xanadu

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

I want to use the controller but since there is no full menu support and UI icons do not change when using a controller, I'm sticking to keyboard and mouse

Zamolxes

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@xanadu: UI icons change for me. Only the training stuff is displayed with keyboard buttons because its ingrained in the level, but the actual prompts change to match the 360 controller.

gunninkr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Controller on Xbone

Seikenfreak

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

Can you use M & KB on PS4 yet? Only info I can find is from like a year ago about devs talking about adding that support.

ajamafalous

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 9