Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II - Retribution

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Mar 01, 2011

Ten years after the events of Chaos Rising, sub-sector Aurelia is still engulfed in all out war. In this third installment of Dawn of War II, you decide the victor!

I can't believe it... I actually went and bought a PC Game again!

smokemare

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 2

Edited By smokemare

What did I buy ?  Dawn of War 2: Retirbution. 

Well I've been playing XBOX 360 games pretty exclusively for a couple of years now - ever since my PS2 got shoved on the back burner.  I think the last game I played alot on the PC was Battlfield Middle Earth.  The thing is that is one genre that I don't think ever translated to control pad very well - yet I used to be a big player of RTS.  Before my RTS days I used to play Warhammer 40,000 a lot on the table top.  A friend of mine has been commenting about getting back into modelling and painting armies and playing again on Facebook recently.  It brought back fond memories...