No recent wiki edits to this page.


Wizardry: The Labyrinth of Lost Souls is a PSN exclusive release from the prestigious Wizardry series of role playing games. It was released in the U.S. on June 1st, 2011 retailing at the price of $14.99.

On July 19th, 2011, the DLC add-on "The Red Shadow of the Sister" was released on the US PSN store. This piece of content adds over 25 new monsters and over 15 new items, as well as new non-playable characters to the game. The add-on is available for download on the Playstation Network at the price of $7.99.

Races & Classes

Like in the old Wizardry games you have the option to create your character out of a list of races with base stats inherent to them. Choosing male or female does not effect the base starting values. After selecting your race you are given an amount of bonus points that you are free to assign however you want. The different classes have specific minimum requirements before they are available to create (both alignment and stat). If you do not get enough bonus points to create the class you want you are free to keep re-rolling until you get enough.

Races of Wizardry LoLs:


Classes and Class Requirements:

PriestGood, EvilN/AN/A12N/AN/AN/A
ThiefNeutral, EvilN/AN/AN/AN/A1012
BishopGood, EvilN/A1313N/AN/AN/A
SamuraiGood, Neutral15111014109

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.