Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King

Game » consists of 10 releases. Released Nov 13, 2008

Travel to the arctic continent of Northrend in Blizzard's second expansion to the most popular MMORPG ever made.

What keeps you in wow?

Pop

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 8

Edited By Pop

I've been playing wow for 10 months now, and it's cool and wonder what keeps other ppl in wow I asked my guild they say they don't know, I 90% play for the PVP and thinking that maybe some day I may become e-famous :P and be in the top arena team on my BG. What about you guys what keeps you playing World of Warcraft?

Pop

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By Pop

I've been playing wow for 10 months now, and it's cool and wonder what keeps other ppl in wow I asked my guild they say they don't know, I 90% play for the PVP and thinking that maybe some day I may become e-famous :P and be in the top arena team on my BG. What about you guys what keeps you playing World of Warcraft?

fleppie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 11

#2  Edited By fleppie

The variety. I like how the different classes play totally different. Also the different stuff you are able to do. Solo, hunt for achievements, Dungeons, Raids, PVP, Arena. Always something to do.

cloneslayer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#3  Edited By cloneslayer

Playing with a good group of people trying to clear end game content. ICC is pretty kick-ass. I'm on WoW hiatus right now until I get some more money but I totally can't wait to get back into. And I hate what gear score is doing to the game but I love that I have a high number (5.7k).

DanielJW

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4  Edited By DanielJW

The friends and the loot. I like the ever progressing nature and that I can do it with chums. 

Sanryd

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#5  Edited By Sanryd