Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

World of Warcraft

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Nov 23, 2004

World of Warcraft is an MMORPG that takes place in Blizzard Entertainment's Warcraft universe. At its peak, it boasted a player base of over 12.5 million subscribers, making it the most popular MMO of all time.

World of Warcraft - help! raid and pvp noob

Snowfelhake

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Snowfelhake

Hi Guys, im just wondering if theres any1 willing to help me get better at pvp plus start raiding in wow ... ive never done a current raid.. whatever i do i cant seem to get my dps above 10K i must be doing something wrong!

i have an orc beast mastery hunter with a wolf pet, if theres any1 on the EU twisting nether realm can they plaese help me out ?

my charecters called Snowfelhake

Declarius

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By Declarius

Can't really help personally since I'm on a different realm, but PvP-wise, you want to ideally get as much of the craftable PvP gear as possible (search bloodthirsty on AH). This is a good start, google your class and what you're supposed to be focusing on with stats. You should find out what gems go in which slot, and what enchants to get on each piece of gear. This will cost a lot of money. Expect to pay thousands for the gear and thousands for the enchants. If you want to skip some enchants, that's fine, buy what you can with the knowledge that your gear will be replaced.