I got screwed! I had beaten the game on Heroic and was halfway through a solo Legendary playthrough THEN I played part of the game co-op and lost ALL my solo information.
I need help. It looks like my single player progress has only logged what I played in that co-op session. Not even recognising the complete Heroic playthrough from when the game came out. What happened to my single player information? How can I get it back?