Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Xbox Live

Concept »

Xbox Live is Microsoft's online gaming service.

I am a retarded Live noob, need help!

Stang

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Stang

I have had the 360 since launch, and always used the profile Stang. Well, yesterday I finally got live, and created the lame ass GT Teh Stang. I am completely lost, how can I transfer all the shit I did on Stang to Teh Stang? For instance, I played SF IV today. On Stang, everything is unlocked....on Teh Stang I have 0 extra charactors unlocked....of course no achievements, etc. Is there anything I can do so Teh Stang represents the progress I have made on the profile I have had for a long ass time, or do I have to do everything all fucking over?

I am truly lost here. Sorry for being a retarded douche guys.

Avatar image for themustachehero
    TheMustacheHero

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By TheMustacheHero

I'm pretty sure you were supposed to link your original profile to live, not make a new one with live....>_>

Stang

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Stang

See i am retarded. Well, Stang was already taken. Obviously Teh Stang is mine.....would it work if I deleted the GT I just made, renamed the profile Stang to Teh Stang, and then link it? I am currently using the 30 day free trial, I have my 12 month card that i will use once the trial is over. Should I let the trial run out and then try it, do it now? Does it matter?

My appologies for dropping the cumulative iq of GB 15 points.

CowMuffins

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By CowMuffins