Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

XCOM: Enemy Unknown

Game » consists of 19 releases. Released Oct 09, 2012

The classic tactical turn-based combat returns in this modern re-imagining of X-COM: UFO Defense.

Any interest in an amateur stream?

Wemibelle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 76

User Lists: 11

#1  Edited By Wemibelle

I just started playing around with online streaming and I want to try something out that might actually get some viewers. I looked over my games and the only thing that sounded at all interesting was a new game of XCOM on Classic Ironman. I have barely played the game (just about to the first alien base) and kinda want to start over but have been needing a catalyst to get me to actually do it. I know a decent amount about the game but I'm not great at it.

Would a livestream of this be something that be interesting to watch, in your opinion? It would be just game footage and audio, since my microphone is absolute garbage. Just wanna gauge how interesting this idea sounds to other people. Thanks!

zels

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By zels

@wemibelec90 said:

I just started playing around with online streaming and I want to try something out that might actually get some viewers. I looked over my games and the only thing that sounded at all interesting was a new game of XCOM on Classic Ironman. I have barely played the game (just about to the first alien base) and kinda want to start over but have been needing a catalyst to get me to actually do it. I know a decent amount about the game but I'm not great at it.

Would a livestream of this be something that be interesting to watch, in your opinion? It would be just game footage and audio, since my microphone is absolute garbage. Just wanna gauge how interesting this idea sounds to other people. Thanks!