Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Drew Scanlon

Person » credited in 9 games

A past contract artist from Backbone Entertainment and former Video Producer at Giant Bomb, Drew ran the West Coast production arm of Giant Bomb along with Jason from 2013 to 2017, whilst also appearing regularly on the Giant Bombcast, in Quick Looks, and in other such video content.

I'm so happy to finally be able to bring to you my 1 on 1 interview with the always exciting Drew Scanlon! Enjoy!!!

MakoTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hey Duders! I just wanted to post my interview with Drew for you guys to see. I also wanted to thank you all for the support for every time I do one of these. It's my goal everytime to dive a little deeper into the amazing personalities we all know and love, and I hope that comes across. It means the world to me that you guys tune in. I mean, I'm still learning how this whole thing works, but I want to make a career in front of a camera. It's all I've ever wanted. Thanks again, and keep being amazing!

csl316

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

Oh nice, although I'm guessing What Drew Plays now is counting a bunch of money. Sorry, Final Fantasy VI.

So happy for the dude, can't wait to see him get on a regular schedule with these docs.

Lv4Monk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

These are cool and you're a cool dude for doing them.

MakoTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@lv4monk: That's so incredibly nice of you to say. Thank you!

MakoTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@csl316: It's very exciting! Can't wait to see more!

ian280291

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

Where can I find the rest of the episodes?

superslidetail

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

Good work, enjoyed this!

MakoTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

zombievac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

Great interview!