Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

BlazBlue: Continuum Shift

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Nov 20, 2009

The second main installment of the BlazBlue series of fighting games, continuing Ragna's tale of manipulated time while revamping some of the original game's gameplay systems.

I just started playing...

Avatar image for gunslingerpanda
    GunslingerPanda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

Edited By GunslingerPanda

BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger! Unfortunately, Continuum Shift isn't out here yet, but I've got it on pre-order.

I think my favourite is Taokaka. She's a spunky catgirl with dangerously large claws, and I like her down>down+C attack. Noel was quite fun, too. And those are the only two characters I've played with.

So, there's a story mode, and it's hella confusing. First of all it seems like there's just a shit ton of clones running around (Noel goes all cloney, and Hakumen spoke to Taokaka as though she were a clone) and secondly, there seems to be a whole bunch of branches depending on the choices you make/winning or losing. I did all the ones I could find yet somehow I'm only at like 80% with Noel and 90something% with Taokaka. Confuzzling.

Also just got DQIX, which is awesome.

Avatar image for gunslingerpanda
    GunslingerPanda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By GunslingerPanda

BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger! Unfortunately, Continuum Shift isn't out here yet, but I've got it on pre-order.

I think my favourite is Taokaka. She's a spunky catgirl with dangerously large claws, and I like her down>down+C attack. Noel was quite fun, too. And those are the only two characters I've played with.