Something went wrong. Try again later

    Chime Super Deluxe

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Mar 29, 2011

    Chime Super Deluxe is the latest title from the Chime series. It features 10 tracks and multiplayer modes for up to four local players.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Following the previously released Chime on Xbox Live Arcade and PC, Chime Super Deluxe features new music from a variety of artists in addition to those already included. The tracks featured music created exclusively for Chime and provides the largest roster for the series to date. 
    The goal of chime is to cover a number of different grids with irregular shapes to form 3x3 blocks called quads. Every shape and quad generates musical notes and phrases. As the grid is gradually covered, the song builds up in the background. Players work their way towards 100% coverage as they create a unique remix every time. 

    Multiplayer is a new addition to the series, along with an increase of game grids, complete graphics and gameplay overhaul.   


    Chime Super Deluxe comes with ten playable tracks. The artists and songs featured are: 
    • Moby - "Ooh Yeah"
    • Paul Hartnoll - "For Silence"
    • Markus Schulz - "Spilled Cranberries"
    • Fred Deakin - "Disco Ghosts"
    • Philip Glass - "Brazil"  
    • Schlomo - "The Looping Song"
    • Plaid - "Tender Hooks"
    • Sabrepulse - "Play With You"
    • Nathan McCree - "Machine Dream"
    • Joe Hogan - "Sympathy"

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.