Something went wrong. Try again later

    Cooking Mama

    Franchise »

    Short summary describing this franchise.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    The "Cooking Mama" franchise is a series of games based on cooking.

    The player is able to cook various foods by taking part in a series of mini-games. The player will be ranked on how well he completed each of these mini-games with the rankings of Bronze, Silver, and Gold.

    The franchise consists of 4 sequential titles, all for handhelds (DS for the first three, 3DS for the fourth), as well as two non-sequential titles on the Wii, and a few one-off spin-off titles where Mama does things other than cook.


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.