Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Cuphead

Game » consists of 8 releases. Released Sep 29, 2017

A 2D co-op shooter-platformer focused on boss battles. It is known for its unique art style, which imitates the more surreal cartoons of the 1930s.

How long did it take you to beat? (Spoilers)

pompouspizza

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By pompouspizza

I finally finished Cuphead this evening and my Xbox game clock says it took me 56 hours to finish!

I initially felt bad about this because I have seen so many people online say it took them about 6-7 hours to finish. I am not very experienced with this type of game so I’m actually really proud that I managed to finish it. I actually did quite well overall because the lowest rank I ever got on a boss was B and I somehow managed to beat King Dice without being hit, even though I was stuck him for about 2 hours.

The boss that really surprised me was the Devil because it took me a good 5 hours to finally beat him and I had heard that he was a complete pushover.

I was not too shocked to see that according to the Xbox achievement, less that 6% of people that have played have actually finished the game.

Anyway, how long did it take you to finish and which bosses gave you the most trouble?

TheMadMan007

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

It took me about 7 hours and the Frankenstein Junkyard boss (can’t remember the exact name) was the one that took me the longest. Mr. King Dice was probably the 2nd hardest because I never got the timing down and rolled 1’s the entire time and also got the the end and had to redone the entire boss run again.

doctordonkey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 11