No recent wiki edits to this page.


Dance Central's Debut on Xbox One
Dance Central's Debut on Xbox One

Announced at E3 2014, Dance Central Spotlight is a downloadable only version of Dance Central coming to the Xbox One game store September 2, 2014. The base game will only cost $9.99 and will included 10 songs, from there a player can choose to expand their library by purchasing more songs. A free trial is also available to players. The free trial is notable for the ability to earn achievements.

Song List

Plenty of tunes to dance off to.
Plenty of tunes to dance off to.

10 Songs Included in Base Game (Artist - Song Title)

  • Avicii -- "Wake Me Up"
  • Cher Lloyd -- "I Wish"
  • David Guetta ft. Sia -- "Titanium"
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz -- "Talk Dirty"
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown -- "Show Me"
  • Lorde -- "Royals"
  • OneRepublic -- "Counting Stars"
  • Pharrell Williams -- "Happy"
  • Rihanna -- "Diamonds"
  • ft. Justin Bieber -- "#thatPOWER"

Additional Songs $1.99 Each (Artist - Song Title)

  • A-Ha – “Take On Me”
  • Bastille – “Pompeii”
  • Calvin Harris – “Summer”
  • Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – “I Need Your Love”
  • Demi Lovato – “Heart Attack”
  • DJ Snake & Lil’ Jon – “Turn Down For What”
  • Enrique Iglesias ft. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno, Gente De Zona – “Bailando”
  • Erasure – “A Little Respect”
  • Ini Kamoze – “Here Comes The Hotstepper”
  • John Legend – “All Of Me (Tiësto's Birthday Treatment Remix [Radio Edit])”
  • Lady Gaga – “Applause”
  • Maroon 5 – “Maps”
  • Maroon 5 – “One More Night”
  • Ne-Yo – “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)”
  • Nico & Vinz – “Am I Wrong”
  • Of Monsters And Men – “Little Talks”
  • Paramore – “Ain’t It Fun”
  • Selena Gomez – “Come & Get It”
  • TLC – “Creep”
  • ft. Britney Spears – “Scream & Shout”


This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.