Something went wrong. Try again later

    Dance Dance Revolution HOTTEST PARTY

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Sep 25, 2007

    The first Dance Dance Revolution for Wii! It is also the first DDR game that implements Hand Movements.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Track List

    Song Name - Artist - Original Artist
    •  1, 2 Step -LADY-S -Ciara
    •     CLOCKS -T.R.MASTER MC -Coldplay
    •     Yo, Excuse Me Miss -Smooth-1 -Chris Brown
    •     Always (Microbots Trance Dance Mix) -MAN'S COOL -Erasure
    •     Lips of an Angel -JET ROCKERS -Hinder
    •     Summertime -Eazin' -DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
    •     Blue Monday-wg -New Order
    •     Caught Up -Stopped Cold -Usher
    •     Gypsy woman -neo-GRUV -Crystal Waters
    •     I Don't Feel Like Dancin' -Life Aloud -Scissor Sisters
    •     Little L -Single Funk -Jamiroquai
    •     The Sign -Honey Sweets -Ace of Base
    •     Disco Inferno -OK·OK·OK -The Trammps
    •     Far Away -Traveler -Nickelback
    •     Nothing But You -TRANCE JACK-Paul van Dyk
    •     You Spin Me ‘Round (Like a Record) -M.A.N -Dead or Alive
    •     Too Little,Too Late -Okokoro -JoJo
    •     Buried a Lie -COOLS K -Senses Fail
    •     Finally -CLUB 90's -CeCe Peniston (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     Karma Chameleon -happy happy cores -Culture Club
    •     Hot Stuff -DISCO QUEEN -Donna Summer
    •     Call On Me -2000's STARS -Nelly and Janet Jackson
    •     99 Red Balloons-M-CREW project -Nena
    •     Lesson by DJ (Japanese version) -U.T.D & Friends
    •     Touchin' -The Lonely Hearts
    •     let it out -true dreamer
    •     Here I Go Again -NM feat.Malaya (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     TRUE♥LOVE (Clubstar's True Club Mix) -jun feat. Schanita (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     will -NAOKI (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     Beautiful Inside (Cube::Hard Mix) -NM feat. Alison Wade (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     Heavens and the Earth -The Lonely Hearts
    •     Moving On -J.J. Pops
    •     B4U (Rising Sun mix) -NAOKI with J-RAVERS
    •     Such A Feeling -U1
    •     Confession -trance star
    •     THE REASON -Black Rose Garden
    •     Hold Tight -800 slopes (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     DOUBLE TORNARD -evo-X (exclusive to the Japanese Version)
    •     Mess With My Emotions - Latenighter
    •     little steps -Freeman
    •     the beat -Sparky
    •     BRE∀K DOWN! (World Version)  - ELE ROCKS
    •     CANDY (UFO mix) - The Sweetest
    •     We Will Live Together - Happy CoreMAN
    •     1998 (Sparky 2006)  - J-RAVERS
    •     I'm Flying Away - Stepper
    •     LOVE SHINE (Body Grooverz 2006 mix) - W.W.S
    •     SUPER SAMURAI  -  jun
    •     tokyoEVOLVED -  NAOKIunderground
    •     Pluto The First - WHITE WALL (exclusive to the Japanese Version)

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.