No recent wiki edits to this page.

Included Songs

  • Cheryl Cole – Fight For This Love
  • Dev Feat. The Cataracs – Bass Down Low
  • DJ Fresh – Gold Dust
  • Jessie J – Who’s Laughing Now
  • Lady Gaga – The Edge Of Glory
  • Nicki Minaj – Super Bass
  • Reel 2 Real – I Like To Move It
  • The Beach Boys – Fun Fun Fun
  • The Pussycat Dolls – Buttons
  • The Wanted – Glad You Came

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.