Something went wrong. Try again later

    Dark Fall: Lost Souls

    Game » consists of 2 releases. Released Dec 04, 2009

    The third entry in the Dark Fall series of Adventure Games.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Dark Fall: Lost Souls is a horror adventure game for the PC. Developed by Darkling Room and published by Iceberg Interactive, Lost Souls was released on December 4, 2009. The game's story was written by Jonathan Boakes, author of "The Lost Crown". The game takes place in and around the fictional English town of Dowerton. 
    The game is played from a first-person perspective, and players take on the role of an anonymous "Inspector" looking into the disappearance of a girl named Amy Haven. The story follows on from the events of the first Dark Fall game, The Journal.

    System Requirements

    • OS: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7
    • Processor: Intel Pentium IV at 1.5Ghz or equivalent AMD (or better)
    • Memory: 512 MB of RAM for Windows Xp / 1 GB for Windows Vista / 7
    • Hard Disk Space: 1.5 GB
    • Graphics Card: 128 MB Nvidia Geforce Go 7300 / ATI Radeon 9250 (or better)
    • Sound Card: DirectX 9 Compatible
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.