Something went wrong. Try again later

    Death Knight

    Concept »

    A fallen knightly champion (often a Paladin) who has returned as an undead. Not to be confused with Black Knight (though a character can certainly be both). Most commonly seen in High Fantasy roleplaying settings like Dungeons and Dragons and WarCraft.

    Short summary describing this concept.

    Death Knight last edited by captainofthestars on 09/12/22 08:30AM View full history

    World of Warcraft

    The new addition to World of Warcraft is the Death Knight. The death knight has three specs, blood, unholy, and frost. You can raise zombies, raise an army of undead, and even have a sword fight along side you. To unlock the Death Knight, it is required to have at least one character above level 55 on the realm you wish to make it.

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.