Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Diablo III

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released May 15, 2012

Diablo III returns to the world of Sanctuary twenty years after the events of Diablo II with a new generation of heroes that must defeat the demonic threat from Hell.

About to meet Diablo...

craigieh28

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By craigieh28

So I am literally about to sit down and return to Diablo 3 to face the final boss...on normal! Call me a noob, call me a gutless turd, call me what you will, but I am seriously nervous! My question is, should I be? I am a level 32 witch doctor who favours zombie dogs, soul harvest, acid cloud, gargantuan, fireboms and firebats. I will update soon, or maybe not...

See you on nightmare... :) craigieh28#2876

valrog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By valrog

You and me both. I got wrecked three times as Demon Hunter. Buying gear on Auction House now, and then I'll see how it will go. Maybe you shouldn't feel nervous, but I sure as hell did. Post results when you come back. Victorious or otherwise.

Jack268

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Jack268

He's really easy on normal.

SpunkyHePanda

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 2

#4  Edited By SpunkyHePanda

Use those healing wells!

Kill

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By Kill

I didn't like how they build up Diablo as this huge, heavens ruining threat, then he just turns out to be a cackling stereotypical villain. It's a bit of a let-down. And yeah, he's super easy on normal, just keep moving to avoid his traps and stay close to the health globes while spamming damage.

toowalrus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#6  Edited By toowalrus
    @Jack268 said: