Something went wrong. Try again later

    Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved

    Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Oct 21, 2014

    Inspired by the classic Walt Disney's Fantasia, Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved gives you control of the beat and rhythm of music through motion.

    Short summary describing this game.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.


    Disney and Harmonix have teamed up to produce Fantasia: Music Evolved for Xbox One and Xbox 360. The game is a motion-controlled dance/rhythm game that combines timing-based gameplay with freestyle sections that allow players to remix the music and a hub world that offers interactive music toys that record your activity and play it back as a series of loops.

    The game's story positions the player as the new apprentice of the sorcerer Yen Sid, who appeared in the original film.

    The game will feature a mix of modern and classical music, but each song/piece will have to alternate versions in different musical styles that the player can switch between on the fly. Fantasia will be receiving a demo for players to try out the game before purchasing.

    Confirmed Tracks

    Fantasia Music Evolved will feature a vast and diverse line up of tracks to mix ranging from the latest pop songs to a 30+ piece soundtrack of Mozart's traditional classical pieces.

    Track Title / Artist
    1. "Bohemian Rhapsody" by Queen
    2. "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    3. "Enjoy The Silence" by Depeche Mode
    4. "Feel Good Inc." by Gorillaz
    5. "Forget You" by Cee Lo Green
    6. "The Four Seasons: Winter, 1st Movement" by Antonio Vivaldi
    7. "Galang '05" by M.I.A.
    8. "In Your Eyes" by Peter Gabriel
    9. "Levels" by Avicii
    10. "Locked Out of Heaven" by Bruno Mars
    11. "Message in a Bottle" by The Police
    12. "Night on Bald Mountain" by Modest Mussorgsky
    13. "Nutcracker Melody" by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
    14. "Radioactive" by Imagine Dragons
    15. "Rocket Man" by Elton John
    16. "Royals" by Lorde
    17. "Settle Down" by Kimbra
    18. "Seven Nation Army" by White Stripes
    19. "Some Nights" by Fun
    20. "Super Bass" by Nicki Minaj
    21. "Symphony No. 9 from the New World" by Antonin Dvorak
    22. "Take Care" by Drake ft. Rihanna
    23. "The Real Me" by The Who
    24. "Ziggy Stardust" by David Bowie

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.