Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dragon Age: Origins

Game » consists of 20 releases. Released Nov 03, 2009

Dragon Age: Origins is an epic fantasy role-playing game featuring a rich story, personality-driven characters, and tactical, bloody combat. It is considered a spiritual successor to the Baldur's Gate series.

is it worth the switch to pc version

J_Weezy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By J_Weezy

i bought dragon age yesterday on ps3 cuz i had it preordered and ever since i started playing it all ie been hearing is how the pc version is far superior. i am currently about 11 hours into the game and id like to know are the differences so much better and distinct that i should trade my ps3 version back into gamestop for the 40 dollar deal and get the pc version or is it not worth it. thx in advance :]
    beargirl1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 24

#2  Edited By beargirl1

a RPG like that would feel much better on a PC anyway. so i'd say do it  
    your call, though. i'd keep it if you're really enjoying the PS3 version right now

J_Weezy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By J_Weezy

i dont think at max but at medium high im pretty sure 
    J_Weezy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By J_Weezy

bump 
    citizenjp

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By citizenjp

I'm actually gonna get it for PC cuz I like the UI better. So I'd say yeah totally get it for PC. Bioware makes good PC games imo. :)

m1k3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 1

#6  Edited By m1k3

i heard that the PC version has another camera mode that the ps3 and 360 doesn't have. cant remember what though. im downloading the PC version off steam right now

maxszy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#7  Edited By maxszy