Something went wrong. Try again later

    Dragon Realms

    Location » linked to 7 games

    Here, there be dragons. This is a central location where much of the Spyro the Dragon series takes place.

    Short summary describing this location.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    The realms are made up of 6 home worlds and 5 forgotten worlds.   
    Main Worlds (appear in Spyro the Dragon) 

    • Artisans 
    • Peace Keepers
    • Magic Crafter
    • Beast Makers
    • Dream Weavers
    • Gnasty's World
     Forgotten Worlds (Appear in Spyro: Year of the Dragon) 
    • Sunrise Spring
    • Midday Gardens
    • Evening Lake
    • Midnight mountains 

    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.