Elite Four last edited by MaKKAPAKKA3 on 05/08/18 12:00PM View full history

Pokémon Leagues

Indigo League (Kanto and Johto)


  • Lorelei: Ice-type specialist
  • Bruno: Fighting type specialist
  • Agatha: Ghost-type specialist
  • Lance: Dragon-type specialist


  • Will: Psychic-type specialist
  • Bruno: Fighting-type specialist
  • Koga: Poison-type specialist
  • Karen: Dark-type specialist

Hoenn League

Sinnoh League

  • Aaron: Bug-type specialist
  • Bertha: Ground-type specialist
  • Flint: Fire-type specialist
  • Lucian: Psychic-type specialist

Unova League

  • Shauntal: Ghost-type specialist
  • Grimsley: Dark-type specialist
  • Caitlin: Psychic-type specialist
  • Marshal: Fighting-type specialist

Kalos League

  • Wikstrom: Steel-type specialist
  • Malva: Fire-type specialist
  • Drasna: Dragon-type specialist
  • Siebold: Water-type specialist

Alola League

  • Hala: Fighting-type specialist (S/M) / Molayne: Steel-type specialist (US/UM)
  • Olivia: Rock-type specialist
  • Acerola: Ghost-type specialist
  • Kahili: Water-type specialist

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.