Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Factorio

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Feb 25, 2016

A game about building factories on an alien planet.

Factorio releases version 1.0

MightyMooquack

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

It's been a long time coming, but Factorio has finally left early access. The game has already been more stable and feature-rich than most full releases for years, so this is really just a formality, I think. It's not the end of the development process, either, though we'll see what the future holds.

I've been playing since 2014, and was satisfied with the experience even then. The game has only continued to improve since then, and if you haven't played it, it's a fantastic experience.

Think we'll get a Quick Look?

Humanity

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 40

User Lists: 16

Would be nice to see Vinny take a test drive through the official 1.0 version.

cikame

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I love love love this game but i'm nowhere near organised enough to actually play it, i gave it 20 hours but i spent most of the time very slowly building things in the most jury rigged ways possible, planning is not something i'll ever be good at.

clagnaught

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 19

It’s cool this game left early access. I’m curious how this game is in its current state, since I only saw Vinny play it back in 2015/2016. That and Satisfactory seem like the best one of these games.

veko

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I don't know why my brain works in such a way that Factorio is so enjoyable to me, but it is. I was intrigued to figure out how long I've been playing this game, so I check and I purchased it on Steam March 16, 2016. That is 7 days after the Unfinished video they made, so I blame Vinny for my 1000+ hours addiction.

Ulfhedinn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers