The F.E.A.R.: Perseus Mandate wiki last edited by FlyBikes06 on 04/19/14 03:31PM View full history



Released in 2007, F.E.A.R. : Perseus Mandate is the second expansion to the 2005 horror shooter, F.E.A.R. While being an expansion pack the game can also be played standalone without the need for the original title. Perseus mandate was developed by TimeGate Studios, the same developers responsible for the first expansion pack, Extraction Point. While the original title and the first expansion focused on one main character, Perseus Mandate sees the introduction of a new protagonist which allows the events in the game to run concurrently with the events in both F.E.A.R. and Extraction Point. However, it should be noted that the sequel to F.E.A.R, F.E.A.R 2: Project Origin, ignores the events of this expansion pack as well as Extraction Point.


Interval 01 - Investigation

  • Arrival
  • Underneath
  • Firefight

Interval 02 - Revelation

  • Rescue and Recon
  • Disturbance

Interval 03 - Apprehension

  • Pacification
  • Bio-Research
  • The Plaza Chase

Interval 04 - Devastation

  • Buried
  • The Deep

Interval 05 - Infiltration

  • Relic
  • Basecamp

Interval 06 - Exploration

  • Labyrinth

Interval 07 - Extermination

  • Clone Facility
  • Clone Production
  • Showdown

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.