Avatar image for pkmnfrk
#1 Posted by pkmnfrk (304 posts) -

I started fleshing out the Minecraft: Story Mode page, submitting a revision to the description. Then, after that was done, I noticed that it was lacking a Late Title Card link. So, I added that and submitted that as a second revision.

It seems that both edits have been approved, but the description edits from the first revision (203155) were wiped out by the second revision (203156).

Was that supposed to happen? I didn't change the description in the second revision, so I assumed it wouldn't overwrite the first one.

If this was my fault, is there anything I can do to prevent it? I guess, besides not submitting a revision when there is still a pending approval?