Looking for People (On PS4) to do Old Raids With...

Avatar image for deactivated-5e6e407163fd7
deactivated-5e6e407163fd7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 2

Calling all vault hunters, wait wrong loot game. So I'm one of the people who just got into Destiny. I've never done a raid before and I would like to do them all eventually. I figured what better place to start than the beginning-The Vault of Glass. Right? that was the first one?

So if anyone else has missed out on doing raids, or wants to help guide some noobs through Vault of Glass and possibly others, comment here with your PSN name. We need six guardians,but I have some friends who have been playing Destiny since day one, so if need be I can probably guilt one or two of them into playing with us.

I was thinking we could do it this coming Saturday, but we can nail down scheduling if we get enough duders to actually do it.

My PSN name is JohnnyHalo666-I know I hate 16 year old me too-so shoot me a message or friend invite if you want to play some stuff. I work nights so I'm usually on in the afternoon or mornings. I'm pretty busy these days with stupid non-video game hobbies so I'm sporadically on, and since time is so valuable I'm usually watching TV while ignoring the story of Destiny. I promise to not watch tv during the raid...as long as I'm caught up on Atlanta and South Park.

marc

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

Is there anyone with any interest in doing a raid run right now? We have 5 of us who havent done it yet. Just in need for one more.

LiquidSaiyan3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

I'd be willing to help guide some newbies though. Always love an excuse to go back to the Vault.

PSN: LiquidSaiyan3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

noboners

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

I might be down. I'd have to find time to level up beforehand I think though.