Biggest "Game(s) I wish I played but never got around to"?

• 61 results
Avatar image for michaelfossbakk
michaelfossbakk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By michaelfossbakk

Too many times have I either intended to buy a game and then lost interest by the time it came out or actually bought it only to loose interest or get sidetracked before I could finish. So, GB, what's your biggest game(s) that you always meant to play but never did?

I'll start: Half-Life 1, KOTOR, Fallout 3, Mass Effect series, Tales of Vesperia, and Batman Arkham Asylum.

EDIT: Wow! So many games... Now I have a few more to add to my list - thanks to you guys: Resonance of Fate, FF 7, FF 10, Uncharted 2 & 3, The first Deus Ex, Assassin's Creed series, Ocarina of Time, and Shadow of the Colossus. But, you'll be happy to know I started playing HL1; 2 hours in and loving it!

Avatar image for video_game_king
Video_Game_King

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 54

User Lists: 14

#2  Edited By Video_Game_King

Define "biggest".

JasonR86

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 17

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By JasonR86

I don't know what is meant by 'biggest' but the game I've most wanted to play but never had is the King's Field game that was released on the PS2. I adored the first two and really wanted to play the PS2 version but I never owned a PS2 and it was never ported to anything else (I don't think it sold very well).

TheHT

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 9

#4  Edited By TheHT

Witcher. I can never get past the first town. I bone that waitress and then find myself playing other games, forgetting about The Witcher.

Also always wanted to play the System Shock games.

falling_fast

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#5  Edited By falling_fast

my pile of shame is giant and super embarrassing.

Avatar image for deactivated-629eab11cc270
deactivated-629eab11cc270

Forum Posts