Avatar image for stapler_hernandez
Stapler_Hernandez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Stapler_Hernandez

I've been using Netflix for 2 or 3 years now. It's a pristine service: 1 day returns, and 1 day shipping consistently. No matter how massive the demand is or what format I order, DVD or Blu-Ray, it has never faltered in 800+days of continual use.

Gamefly is useless. Twice now my game has gotten lost in the mail, and delivery is 4-6 days if I'm fortunate, and I'm maybe 150 miles away from their nearest shipping location. Why does this site exist? Their amount of copies for releases of all sizes is so limited chances are higher you won't get your preferred game than not. I am not satisfied in any facet of the word, and I plan to cancel my membership soon. If you're considering the service, don't. Pay the extra $10 at your local Blockbuster, it's seriously worth the extra fee.

brew

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By brew

It is well worth it , even with its problems.

Txheat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3  Edited By Txheat

Thanks man i was going to look into that, are there any other good game renting sites does blockbuster or Netflix support games?

tec3297

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By tec3297

I have to agree, I was a member of Gamefly about a year ago when there were only two shipping centers, and I canceled my service because it was taking them 3 days or more to send me a game.  Then in February I joined again because they had finally gotten two more shipping centers and one that was releatively close to me.  So I order the service again and it was still taking them three days at the least!  I canceled again and I won't join again until they get a shipping center at most 75 miles away from me.

Stapler_Hernandez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Stapler_Hernandez
Txheat said: