Help me decide which is my next 360 game to play.

ez3c

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By ez3c

Good Afternoon,

I am new to Giant Bomb and a first time poster here in the forums. I apologize in advance if im in the wrong location....

SO.... I want input on which game I should play next. I prefer single player experiences, no RPGs and multiplayer means nothing to me. When I start a game i complete it no matter how bad. Below are a list of games I have completed and are considering next. Im open for buying a new game based on your recommendations. I enjoy survival horror and anything with a good, engaging story. Im also looking for any underrated or overlooked gems.

Completed:

1. Alan Wake
  2. Assassins Creed 1 & 2
  3. Batman Arkham Asylum & City
  4. Bulletstorm
  5. COD > World at War & Black Ops
  6. Castlevania LOS
  7. Child of Eden
  8. Darksiders
  9. Dead Space 1 & 2
  10. Deus EX HR
  11. DMC 4
  12. Fable II
  13. Ghostbusters
  14. Halo 3, ODST, CE Anniversary
  15. Mirrors Edge
  16. Orange Box
  17. Portal 2
  18. Sonic Generations
  19. XBLA > Alan Wake American Nightmare, Beyond Good 7 Evil, Insanely Twisted SP > Limbo > Shadow Complex

Considering Playing: ( this is were recommendations would be much appreciated

1. Alice Madness Returns ( I heard its about 20hr long and kinda repetitive)
  2. AC: Brotherhood ( kinda burned out on AC, but open to this series again )
  3. Bayonetta
  4. Condemned
  5. Crysis 2
  6. Deadly Premoniton
  7. Enslaved
  8. Shadows of the Damned ( i didnt care for Dante's inferno and Im skeptical of this game too )
  9. Silent Hill Homecoming
  10. Tron Evolution
SexyToad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By SexyToad

Welcome to the site duder! I am SexyToad the sexiest! I would say to play Assassin's creed brotherhood. I just finished playing it and I enjoyed it. Just make sure you played Assassin's creed 2

Getz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers