How long does your wireless mouse batteries last?

Bamse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Poll How long does your wireless mouse batteries last? (36 votes)

Really? 22%
4ever (using keyboard shortcuts) 19%
What's a mouse? 0%
Two weeks tops 11%
Two months 28%
Not long enough 19%
 • 
neverlands

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Neither of these options.

Logitech Wirless G602 lasts 3+ months easy.

71Ranchero

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

I dont know how long exactly, but its long enough that every time it does get low its kind of a shock and I have to dig for the charge cable. Over a month if not 2. I have an MX Master.

spamfromthecan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

My Logitech mouse lasts like 6+ months. And I use it every day. The keyboard usually lasts about a month longer than the mouse, which I've always found odd.

ZolRoyce

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@spamfromthecan: If your Logitech mouse lasts more than 6 months, call a doctor.

My keyboard lasts longer than my mouse as well, I always figured it was due to the mouse getting much more use than the keyboard in my case, it might be smaller, but I use it for much more activity than the keyboard.

liquiddragon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 19

4ever as in like 6 month+

TheRealTurk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I've had a Logitech wireless mouse for several years and remember changing the battery exactly once. So . . . a long time?

Avatar image for deactivated-5a923fc7099e3
deactivated-5a923fc7099e3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Well my logitech MX master is advertised with a battery life of 40 days but I recon I charge it every two weeks. I use it heavily every day and I often forget to turn it off when I don't use it though.

zombievac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1