How to add a new game to site?

WonderGamer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

This may seem to be an ass-backwards way of getting things done, but as I explain the issue, you may see why I'm requesting this. I'm attempting to broadcast Dungeon Hearts on Twitch.TV, but apparently the only way they're going to add the game to their list of supported games is for the game to show on this site first (seems they use some content from this site in their support). The problem is, this is my first time using this site (actually created an account in hopes of getting the ball rolling so I can display that I'm broadcasting that game on Twitch.TV), but I have no idea on how to start about getting information added for the game to this site. I guess I'll start by including what information I do have about the game & hope that will help in getting it added to the database. Here are a few links that will do just that:

http://www.gamespot.com/dungeon-hearts/

http://store.steampowered.com/app/229520

Now if I'm out of line by posting links to other sites to get this game added to your database, then I apologize in doing this. I just have no idea on where to start, so this is the best I can do until somebody informs me on what I need to do to get it added.

TruthTellah

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#2  Edited By TruthTellah

@wondergamer: I can understand your issue, and new games can be submitted for approval by filling out a form to "Create new game page" here: http://www.giantbomb.com/games/