I'm New To Twitch

chemystery

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

I created a Twitch account the other day because of salty bet and now I'm looking for some streams to watch. I really don't care what game it is but I think I'd prefer to watch some smaller channels with fewer viewers. The chat always seem better in those ones. Any recommendations? Anyone here have a stream that might fit the bill? I'm open to all suggestions.

bigjeffrey

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

More Salty Bets

Darji

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I created a Twitch account the other day because of salty bet and now I'm looking for some streams to watch. I really don't care what game it is but I think I'd prefer to watch some smaller channels with fewer viewers. The chat always seem better in those ones. Any recommendations? Anyone here have a stream that might fit the bill? I'm open to all suggestions.

Why not just go to the games list and look what games interest you. ? But if you like D&D in like 58 minutes they will stream their almost weekly D&D Rollplay campaign which is also a ton of fun to watch.

http://www.twitch.tv/itmejp

It is a pretty big channel but again it is really fun to watch if you like D&D or thought the Pathfinder stuff from Vinny and Co was entertaining^^

Also if you like Wrestlinggames http://www.twitch.tv/newlegacyinc

crithon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 11