Red dead. Redemption2 revamped

Johnwick1933

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I've been playing rdr2 now for 2 years. I hate john marston and think its biggest demotion in the world to be king bad ass Arthur Morgan get him next to unstoppable everyday I play my ps4 has never had internet so its original u actually get to play as a real outlaw would committing B AND E on locked doors scoping out house to steal best horses and get money. Y any means you can that's ac n outlaw and doing so I have a certain way to play that in first 3 hours I have 3 epilogue horses and a tamed white arabian staying far away from missions except 3 both hosea ones to get map kill bear open closer fence by end of chapt2 all legendary ch2 animals killed including master 10 panther every challenge has a very easy way to complete east satchel right away I Donald tomahawak challenges before it even unlocked by the one you find.. by chapter 4 before you start bronte you gotta be prepared to go str8 to na make one big loop getting herbalist 9,10 only left and 3 leg anim and otis miller gun and then get east suit I hate to were so remains on horse and I found a way to keep 3 talons highlighted .and to were you can were gator talon before he's killed only disappears if you you cut hair I keep my boy clean shaven and w slick hair pomades with modified expensive suits type clothes and even though I leave dumb ass 3 or 4 million everytime and all my guns I ve DDT y rarely finish with him I'll start back over but I've asked rockstar to make a revamped version were Arthur lenny and charles leave dutch in ch 1 and go else were and he lives. I even talked to the guy who plays Arthur and liked idea and poster I made 4 fun...why there sitting on a gold mine and don't mind coming out with milkweed is my question we have enough gta. And if this is my last game I buy cuz I won't buy another without Arthur morgan then whatever but I finally figured out how to put arthur in to ep