• 74 results
trigg

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By trigg

I'm a college student and here on campus recently I've noticed many a female wearing tights...well...as pants. I know there's already a website (blog) dedicated to this and they're college campus, however, I would like your opinions on this. Call it...research. 

Can tights be substituted for pants?

Avatar image for kaosangel-DELETED
KaosAngel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 3

#2  Edited By KaosAngel

No complaints here.

face15

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#3  Edited By face15

As long as the people wearing them are exclusively hot chicks, then yes, tights can be substituted for pants.

Branthog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

#4  Edited By Branthog

Gross. Tights are for Peg Bundy. Lazy.

BC_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By BC_

tights > pants

Avatar image for deactivated-5fb7c57ae2335
deactivated-5fb7c57ae2335

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@KaosAngel said:
" No complaints here. "
mesoian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 15

User Lists: 8

#7  Edited By mesoian

Short answer is yes. Especially in the winter months, you're going to start seeing more women wearing tights or leggings as pants. This is acceptable, though as fashion dictates, it doesn't work for everyone. 

Personally, I like it when a skirt is thrown on over the leggings, as the tiniest miniskirt can be called into play with no true negative behind (or in this case under) it.

rjayb89

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 17

#8  Edited By rjayb89

That sounds... tight.

Avatar image for green_incarnate
Green_Incarnate

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#9  Edited By Green_Incarnate

What's the problem? Hot chicks put on tight clothing. Don't let me get in their way.

Branthog

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By Branthog