Which games make your palms a sweaty mess?

liquiddragon

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 15

#1 liquiddragon  Online

This doesn't happen with most games but seems like for me, certain games or certain types of games make my palms and consequently, my controllers a watery mess.

Just recently, I started playing Thumper and Christ man, it's bad, it's really bad. I don't mean the game, the game is awesome, I mean my hands are squirting water all over the place!

For me usually, fighting games are almost guaranteed to give me nasty-ass sweaty-ass palms and I think that's because I'm not a competitive guy and fighting games automatically put me in a situation I'm not comfortable in.

Are there games that seem to especially give you sweaty palms? Or maybe you don't know what the hell I'm talking about 'cause you're a cold-blooded video game assassin?

Brian_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

All of them. My hands are always gross and sweaty and my controllers are disgusting because of it. Probably doesn't help that I have a white PS4 controller. I've been thinking about wearing gloves or something. It's especially bad if I'm playing Overwatch. I keep antibacterial wipes around for when the controllers get real bad.

stantongrouse

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

Kerbal Space Program. No game has given me the tense sweats like that game does. I have such a love/hate relationship with how anxious that game makes me feel.

wollywoo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Tony Hawk. Specifically THPS2 on PS1. That game made me sweat like crazy and gave me blisters.

TobbRobb

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13