My initial thoughts on starting MGS V two and a half years late

DPEP56

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hey everyone,

So I started playing Metal Gear Solid V for the first time two weeks ago, and considering it was considered such an incredible release in 2015 I thought it would be interesting to share my initial thoughts through the lens of gamer in 2018.

Note: My background with MGS is through watching all of Metal Gear Scanlon except MGS V. I was too young to play MGS 1 back when I had a PS1 and didn't own a PS2 or 3 to play the other games. I am currently on mission 25 and have played for approximately 30 hours.