• 90 results
Legion_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Legion_

I'm having a crisis of conscience, please help me out!

This has been bothering me for a while. One of my closest friends got togheter with this girl about a year ago. She's a cute and super nice girl, and generally the type of girl you bring home to meet the fam. Anyway, shortly after getting togheter with this girl, my buddy and my cousin left for a three month back packer trip. After this trip, he moved to basically the other side of the country, not to far away from where I'm currently studying.

Now, he's still with the girl, and he always tells me how great she is and stuff. But the thing that bothers me is that he always picks up random girls. He's been sleeping around both when he went on that trip, as well as after he's moved. He keeps justifying this with the fact that we're still young (we're 20), and we're supposed to experience life now. And I totally agree with him. But I think it's a dick move for him to have a girlfriend at the same time.

Like I said, he's one of my closest friends, so I would never tell on him. But now I just might have to. I've been home on christmas break for a while, and he set me up with a close friend of his girlfriend. One thing led to another, and now we're togheter, and that has left me in an awkward situation. She told me that his girlfriend was suspicious of his activities, and asked me if I knew anything about it. I of course told her that I didn't, and that he was a good guy and all that stuff.