Any duders afraid/anxious while driving?

• 119 results
Phatmac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 18

User Lists: 12

Poll Any duders afraid/anxious while driving? (291 votes)

Yes 38%
No 62%

I'm a new driver so I've had to learn how to contain my fears while driving. I'm wondering if any of you duders feel this way while driving. I'm not afraid enough to stop driving entirely as I have to drive to go to where I have to be. I'm mostly looking for some folks that have dealt with this feeling or are currently victims of it.

• 
Phatmac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Weird

McGhee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

@phatmac:

I had some of this when I first started driving. It is pretty normal because it is the most dangerous thing most people will ever do. Those that aren't nervous are those young and dumb teenagers that drive like idiots and end up fucking their car, themselves, or worst, someone else up.

Get some experience under your belt and it will go away.

Krullban

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Not while driving. I only get anxious and scared when I have to find parking.

irrelevantjohn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 19

#4  Edited By irrelevantjohn

I don't get nervous much but when it comes to a new area I worry a bit.

musubi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 17

Not if I know the area well but I am fucking awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwful at navigating new areas and that terrifies me.

Phatmac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Ok, looks like this thread is live on the site now?

ThePaleKing

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By ThePaleKing