• 65 results
DrRandle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 20

User Lists: 6

#1  Edited By DrRandle

I'm just curious, and kind of bored. Definitely tired. But I'm a huge fan of Doctor Who and was wondering if anybody out there keeps up on the show? I'm currently making my way through the back-catalog (I'm on John Pertwee), thanks to Netflix, but I'm also keeping up with the modern show. I'm very much looking forward to the End of Time. Anybody have thoughts they'd like to share on this? Love to get a bit of a dialog going.

rinkalicous

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#2  Edited By rinkalicous

I missed that one-off from a while back. Could someone sum it up in like, 4 sentences? All the descriptions I find online are way too in depth for me to care reading.

DrRandle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By DrRandle
@Rinkalicous: which one-off? Planet of the Dead? Waters of Mars? The Next Doctor?
eroticfishcake

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#4  Edited By eroticfishcake

If you're British then it's more then likely that you are to some extent. I never got into myself but I do know a fair bit about it.

Ineedaname

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By Ineedaname

There was some random CGI version on today, dreamland maybe, it was pretty terrible.
I think alot of it was down the cheap CGI, makes me wonder where license money goes.

korkesh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#6  Edited By korkesh

I must say that David Tennet, the tenth doctor, is my favourite rendition so far. and yes i am a huge fan.

rinkalicous

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By rinkalicous
@DrRandle: Wait what? I've missed more then I realised it seems.
GunstarRed

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

#8  Edited By GunstarRed
@Ineedaname:
i saw like 2 minutes of it also and wanted to punch myself in the face.