Getting better over more driving hours

fuzzay

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By fuzzay

Everyone is a good driver. It's everyone else you have to look out for.

Does that make sense? Okay.

DualReaver

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 2

#6  Edited By DualReaver

I haven't crashed yet. yay..?

TheSecondSign

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#7  Edited By TheSecondSign

I am a very good driver. I am not bragging here, the reason I'm a good driver is because not only am I a competent driver, but I never do stupid crap while driving.

My cell phone conversations never exceed 60 seconds while driving, and if they do go past a minute, I park my car along the side of the road or at a gas station or market to actually talk. I never eat anything bigger than a donut while driving, and hardly ever eat anything at all. I don't guzzle soda or any other drink while doing it either.

People say those don't matter, but they do. Practically every driver messing up traffic is either A) talking on the phone, B) reading(Yes, really), C) eating, or D) doing something stupid with other people in the car.

You drive to drive. Not to fart around with your best pal or eat or blast your radio either. You drive.

Avatar image for vash_the_stampede
Vash_The_Stampede

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Vash_The_Stampede

I believe I am a very good driver, yet sometimes I get a bit speedy :P

WhySoSerious

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9  Edited By WhySoSerious
TheSecondSign said:
"

I am a very good driver. I am not bragging here, the reason I'm a good driver is because not only am I a competent driver, but I never do stupid crap while driving.