How are you? Have a nice day, and by the way, go FUCK YOURSELF!

Blacksilver

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Blacksilver

Here is an off topic that I believe some of you can get behind. 

I work in a job where customer service is very important. I have to talk to a lot of people every day. I always have to be polite and appropriate. I have customers come up to me and ask all kinds of questions.   "Where is this?" "Where is that?" "How do I get this or that?" Now that I have you up to par, here is the short story: 

A customer comes up to me and tells me, for the purpose of the story we will call him BOB. Bob comes up to me and tells me that he is not having a good time. I ask him what was wrong and Bob says that he is having a bad day. I ask Bob if there is anything I can do for him. Bob says that I can't do anything and that my company is horrible and that I am not good at my job. I ask Bob if he would like to fill out a comment card about how he feels and any ideas on how we can be a better company for him in the future and he says that he doesn't want to waist his time filling out a stupid form. Bob then continues to bad mouth my company for another ten minutes, more time than it would have taken to fill out a comment card mind you, and then leaves. I tell Bob that I hope his day gets better as he leaves, BUT, I wanted to tell Bob was that he can go Fuck himself and that I really don't give a flying Fuck what he thinks about my company. If I were to say that to Bob though, I would lose my job.  
Now here is my question to the GB Forum Kiddies out there in GB Land: 

I know that most of you work at a job that you have to refrain from saying what you really feel. Without getting into to much detail about where you work or who you want to tell to fuck off. Tell us a story about BOB pissing you off at your job and what did you REALLY want to say to BOB?

Avatar image for deactivated-5a1a3d3c6820c