How to best deal with chavs (Or your national equivalent)

• 77 results
Furyjoell

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By Furyjoell

Ok so I'm a van driver. The other day I delivered to a place called Blaenymaes. It's one of the local "rough" areas. Some chavs walked out in front of my van and started throwing fireworks at me. One of them got caught in the side-step and actually charred the side of the van. Do you think anyone would mind if I run them over next time I see them? If you don't think I'd get away with killing them, how do you propose I deal with these little pritts?    

Yummylee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 88

User Lists: 24

#2  Edited By Yummylee

Just reassure yourself that they'll most likely be dead by the age of 25. Either from tripping over their own shoelaces or a drug overdose.

the2ndLayer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By the2ndLayer

You should check out the movie Harry Brown. It shows Michael Caine dealing with chavs. Great movie.

Avatar image for shadowconqueror
ShadowConqueror

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By ShadowConqueror

..?

Avatar image for taliciadragonsong
TaliciaDragonsong

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8

#5  Edited By TaliciaDragonsong

Report em to the cops if they keep doing it.
Otherwise, nope, you're pretty much out of luck, I know the feeling.

And no, hurting them or anything will not fix it.

thegoldencat7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By thegoldencat7

For the benfit of those who don't know what hes talking about. 

Chav is a derogatory term used to describe certain young people in the United Kingdom. "Chav" is often used to describe aggressive teenagers, of white working class background, who repeatedly engage in anti-social behaviour such as street drinking, drug abuse and rowdiness, or other forms of juvenile delinquency.

matiaz_tapia